Agregar Opinion de Udo

Listado de Canciones de Udo

nombre de canción info
nombre de canción
Aber Bitte Mit Sahne
Animal House
Animal Instinct
Back In Pain
Back Off
Backstreet Loner
Bad Luck
Black Heart
Black Widow
Blind Eyes
Blitz Of Lightning
Born To Run
Braindead Hero
Break The Rules
Breaking Down The Borders
Burning Heat
Can't Get Enough
Catch My Fall
Coming Home
Cry Soldier Cry
Cut Me Out
Dancing With An Angel
Desperate Balls
Devil's Dice
Dirty Boys
Don't Look Back
Faceless World
Fistful Of Anger
Freelance Man
Friends Will Be Friends
Future Land
Go Back To Hell
Hard To Be Honest
Hate Stinger
Heart Of Gold
Hell Bites Back
I'm A Rebel
In The Darkness
Independence Day
Kick In The Face
Lay Down The Law
Like A Lion
Living On A Frontline
Lost Passion
Mad For Crazy
Man And Machine
Mean Machine
Mean Streets
Metal Eater
Metal Maniac Master Mind
Network Nightmare
No Limits
Number For A Number
One Step To Fate
Painted Love
Pray For The Hunted
Preachers Of The Night
Primecrime On Primetime
Private Eye
Pull The Trigger
Raiders Of Beyond
Raise The Crown
Rated X
Recall The Sin
Restricted Area
Ride The Storm
Run For Cover
Scream Killers
Shellshock Fever
Shout It Out
Silent Cry
Soldiers Of Darkness
State Run Operation
Stone Hard
Streets On Fire
Sweet Little Child
System Of Life
The Arbiter
The Bullet And The Bomb
The Dawn Of The Gods
The Eye Of The Eagle
The Healer
The Key
The Land Of The Midnight Sun
The Magic Mirror
The Punisher
They Want War
Thunder In The Tower
Tough Luck Ii
Trip To Nowhere
Two Faced Woman
Unknown Traveler
Unspoken Words
Way Of Life
We Want It Loud
We're History
With A Vengeance